Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

This is long winded but I feel knowing the whole picture is important here. I was hit by an uninsured motorist in early October 2022 and my vehicle was completely totaled. In November 2022 I was hoping to have things finalized with insurance to move forward and purchase a new vehicle. I had the time and opportunity to go to St Johnsbury Buick GMC to test drive a couple vehicles. Dean, our sales consultant, was extremely accommodating. He pulled up both vehicles I was curious about, didn’t try to convince me of anything extra (in cost or in vehicle), and understood ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The service was great. Nice place to sit while waiting for your car to be service and they had coffee, tea,etc if you wanted all different types of creamer's. It was a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had a good experience with the service department. Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Matt R. was a pleasure to deal with. He had exactly what we were looking for and we were able to make the purchase and be on our way. Highly recommend St. Johnsbury Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

St. Johnsbury did everything they could to make this deal work for me. Thank you Matt

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Nina was great and made the process very easy and I was in and out within 45 mins. She was very pleasant and easy to deal with. The truck was exactly what I was looking for and it was washed and ready to go when I got to the dealership. I drove 4 hours from Maine to get this truck so I appreciate how quick she made the process knowing I had to turn around and drive another 4 hours back to Maine. I would recommend Nina and St. Johnsbury Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I love nina so much she is my crush lol 🤤😍😍

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great car buying experience! Brandon was wonderful and so easy to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great dealership! Had a very nice experience Jason did a great job with the purchase of the vehicle and actually delivered it to us.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

It's nice to have a business back up a used car sale in every way

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Dean was very pleasant to work with. We told him what we was interested in an he made sure we got the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

From start to finish picking out my truck making sure it was what I wanted and needed the staff was amazing. When picking up truck they went thru all the options and explained how everything worked. Answered all my questions. They wanted me to leave knowing I was completely aware of how the truck worked and services they offer. Everyone involved was terrific. No nonsense pressure. 125% satisfied. Strongly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jason Went Above And Beyond. Thank You

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Super service, with a person who actually listened to my concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I have an Enterprise Fleet vehicle & this was my first time using this dealership. They did absolutely everything to make my experience the best, from helping me get the services I needed pre-approved, to allowing me to come early to avoid a snow storm. I have nothing but excellent things to say about this dealership & its staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Was an easy process backed by a great staff . Matt was very helpful and made the whole process go smoothly Would highly recommend both Matt and the dealer ship love our new 3500 HD thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Brandon Garfield and the team at St. Johnsbury Buick GMC Made the purchase of our New GMC 1500 Painless. Great experience. We love our New truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I live out of state from where the dealership is located and my salesman, Brandon Garfield, made it extremely easy throughout the entire process. He let me know the additional steps I needed to take to be able to bring the car home as soon as possible with temporary plates and how to go about everything. He was very knowledgeable and the dealership itself went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Nina is amazing she helped me with the purchases of not one but two cars and she is great at what she does. Highly recommend seeing Nina😁

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great selection, Best deal out of four VT GMC Dealers, Friendly knowledgeable staff. They made my buying experience very pleasant and fast. I will be doing business with them again. Thanks St J,

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Brandon and the entire staff of St.Johnsbury Buick GMC dealership were great. Being an out of state customer, I didn’t know what to expect but these guys made everything seamless. They were super nice throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

They had the car I wanted. They knew I was coming from far away. They agreed to what I offered. I bought the car I wanted. Fastest, easiest car purchase ever! And I have bought a lot of cars!! Thanks St. J Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Service was great. On time, good communication, fair pricing. Cordial. A++

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the overall experience at St Johnsbury GMC Nina was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing .

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Very nice place to buy a vehicle and get service done !!! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I visited St. J. GMC for a tire rotation and brake inspection. Denise Pelow happily scheduled the appointment at my convenience. Patrick Switser was my service advisor. He was very helpful and explained the results of the inspection in detail. He was straightforward in his recommendations to correct any concerns. They are the face of the dealership and why I purchase our trucks from them. I will continue to use the St. J. GMC dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Friendly and fast always. They take great care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

St. Johnsbury Buick GMC had a very welcoming staff I would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for a new or used car! I am so very happy with my new car! Thank you Nina, Doug, Alan, and everyone else who went out of their way to make it possible for me drive that car off the lot

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great dealership with incredible people that work there

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I purchased a 2013 Honda EXL they delivered it to me the next day 8 hours away the car was in immaculate shape runs well and the sales people were excellent when I talked to them, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a car even if they're a hundred miles away

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience, no pressure, got it done fast!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

It was quick, easy and the sales person (Matt) was honest and friendly. We have done business here for years and will continue to do business with these guys for the foreseeable future.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Finally after 6 months of buying my 2019 acadia they replaced the taillights that took no more than 15 minutes...disappointed that my sales rep quit and never called me back in those 6 months....should not have taken me a complaint and bad review to get fixed....but glad they redeemed themselves

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Everyone is my best friend and invited to my birthday

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great customer service. Customer waiting area very nice. Lots of coffee choices. Snacks if wanted. Very clean and airy.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Nina was absolutely amazing and made this experience quick and seamless!!! I would highly recommend her and this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Best buying experience ever! Great people! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Change oil and rotated tires

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Amazing service! Dean made the whole process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Nina was outstanding to deal with thru the entire process. I had looked at multiple vehicles, ordered a truck and eventually went with a truck on the lot. There was no pressure from the dealership, they let me work out my needs in my own way and Nina always answered the multitude of questions I had in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I recently traded in my Honda Accord and purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra. Brandon Garfield was my sales rep and he did a great job, helping out with the process. I'm very pleased with the experience I had with St J Buick/GMC and would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The technicians always do their very best whenever our vehicles are worked on. Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

When I purchased my 2022 Buick Encore GX the sales person, Brandon Garfield was awesome! He took the time to go over everything with me and was very polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My 2020 Buick Encore GX TURBO IS AWESOME AND I ONLY TRUST GMC BUICK OF ST J VT

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Got right in and was finished with my service in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

On our way up from PA and oil needed to be changed called ahead they fit us in and service was excellent and front office was super friendly. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Friendly staff, the vehicle was just what I wanted

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I always come St Johnsbury Buick Gmc for all of my vehicle needs. The staff is wonderful

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Quick no bs experience. Definitely plan on going back in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

St J Buick GMC made a daunting task enjoyable! I highly recommend buying a car from them as they make it easy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Matt Ritchotte sold us our new 2022 Buick Enclave yesterday. We had an very pleasant and fun experience working with Matt. He was extremely knowledgeable and tutored us on the bells and whistles that the car came with. He was patient, kind and assured us if we had any questions that he would be happy to help us. I would be happy to recommend Matt and St Johnsbury Buick GMC to our family and friends. John & Elaine Winters

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Amazing and easy to work with! Made the process so much better!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Everyone from Doug, Brandon, Allen, and Emily they took such good care of me! From start to finish it was a SEAMLESS remote purchase! They got me to the payment I needed and signed papers the next day! Emily even came with her driver all the way from st J to my work and did my delivery right there! I didn’t have to leave or wait for my next day off to pick up my new ride! Thanks so much everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent help and service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

We have bought our last four new vehicles from saint Jay . It’s great to see familiar faces there even after the company has switched owners! Always great to deal with you all. We drive an hour and a half to come do business there, When we have other dealers 20 -45 min away. Keep it up and thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

We had a great experience at St.J Buick GMC. The environment was welcoming and we didn’t feel pressured to make a decision. Dean answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We travelled an hour and a half out of the Burlington area and we are glad we did. We would highly recommend this dealership. I love my new Terrain!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Emily Peters was SUCH a blast to work with! Would highly recommend purchasing a new or used vehicle from these folks!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

This was an amazing experience, the team work that all of the employees showed today during our purchase was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

great as usual. glad zach is back.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2022

Emily Peters did a AWESOME job thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I had excellent service at this dealer ship. When I first leased and when I purchased my lease. I would certainly use this auto place in the future. Thank you for the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022


Leave Us A Review